Divepoint-Maldives

TERMS AND CONDITIONS of
Waterproof Sports Ltd.

§1 General - Scope
The terms and conditions always apply to all current and future business; ie, in particular, even if they are not agreed again or the customer makes offers / assumptions / confirmations having regard to its terms and conditions, even if these complementary additional provisions included.
1. Differing, conflicting or additional terms and conditions of the customer are, even if known, not part of the contract, unless their validity is expressly agreed in writing. The customer's terms and conditions are hereby expressly rejected.
2. Consumers within the meaning of the terms and conditions are natural persons who will enter into a business relationship with those without this can be attributed to a commercial, part-time or self-employment. The purposes of these terms and conditions are natural or legal persons or partnerships with legal personality, will enter into a business relationship with those who act in a commercial, part-time or self-employed professional activity. Customers within the meaning of these terms and conditions are consumers as well as entrepreneurs.
§2 Contract
1. Our offers are not binding. Errors, changes or printing errors, we reserve explicitly. An intermediate selling goods that are initially offered as a stock, is expressly reserved.
2. The customer makes a binding ordering merchandise intent to purchase the ordered goods. We are entitled, but not obliged, to accept the contract offer contained in the order within 2 weeks after receipt. Acceptance may be declared in writing or by delivering the goods to the customer either.
3. If the consumer orders the goods electronically, we will confirm receipt of the order immediately. The confirmation of receipt does not constitute binding acceptance of the order. The confirmation of receipt can not be connected with the declaration of acceptance.
4. The final contract is subject to correct and timely delivery by our suppliers. This applies only in the event that the non-delivery is not attributable to us, especially when a congruent hedging transaction with our suppliers. The customer is immediately informed about the unavailability of the service. The payment will be refunded immediately.
5. Partial deliveries or deliveries of small quantities are allowed, unless otherwise agreed.
6. Additional agreements are possible. For safety, we recommend to confirm this in writing.
§3 Retention of title
1. For contracts with consumers, we retain title to the goods until full payment of the purchase price. For contracts with companies we reserve title to the goods until full settlement of all claims arising from a current business relationship. With continued current account the retained ownership applies as security for the outstanding balance.
2. The customer is obliged to treat the goods with care. If maintenance and inspection work is required, the customer must carry these out regularly at his own expense.
3. The customer is obliged to inform us third party access immediately to the goods, as in case of seizure or other impairment of our rights by third parties, in particular the case of damage or destruction of the goods. A change in ownership of the goods, as well as the own change of residence must notify us immediately by the customer.
4. We are entitled to breach of contract by the customer, especially in case of default or in breach of an obligation under paragraph 2 and 3 of this provision, rescind the contract and to reclaim the goods.
5. The entrepreneur is entitled to resell the goods in the ordinary course of business, provided he is not against us is in arrears. He assigns to us all claims in the amount of the invoice with all ancillary agreements, which accrue to him through the resale to a third party. We accept the assignment. After the assignment the entrepreneur is authorized to collect the debt. We reserve the right to collect the debt itself if the contractor its payment obligations does not meet and fall into arrears.
6. The handling and processing of goods by the entrepreneur is always in the name and on our behalf without us therefrom liabilities / obligations arise. If processing is us not belonging, we advertise in the new object, in proportion to the value of goods delivered by us are mixed / blended / are connected to the other processed items.
§4 Withdrawal at distance contract

You can revoke your contract within 14 days without giving reasons in writing (eg. Letter, fax, e-mail) or by returning the goods. The period begins with receipt of this instruction in writing, but not before fulfilling our obligations under § 312e para. 1 sentence 1 BGB in conjunction with 3 BGB Info V. To safeguard the withdrawal period is sufficient to send the revocation or thing. The revocation must be sent to:

Waterproof Sports Pvt.Ltd.

Silincoa Neeloru Magu
K. Guraidhoo
South Male Atoll1
Rep. of Maldives
Chairman
Marcus Hauck
Mail info@divepoint-maldives.com

Returns:

In the case of an effective cancellation the mutually received benefits are to be returned, but not before receipt of the goods by the recipient and also does not fulfill our obligations under § 312c para. 2 BGB in connection with § 1 para. 1, 2 and 4 BGB-InfoV, and our obligations according to § 312e para. 1 sentence 1 BGB in conjunction with § 3 BGB-InfoV Can you give us the performance received whole or in part, or return them in a deteriorated condition, you must pay us compensation for the value. With the surrender of things this does not apply if the deterioration is exclusively due to their inspection - is due - as would have been about you at our store. Incidentally, you can avoid the obligation to pay compensation for a determination by the accordance putting the resulting deterioration thing by not using the goods as an owner and refrain from doing anything which reduces their value.

Transportable items are to be returned at our risk. You have to bear the cost of returning the goods if the delivered goods ordered corresponds and if the price of the returned goods does not exceed an amount of 40 euros or if you are not the consideration or a contractually agreed at a higher price the thing at the time of cancellation have provided partial payment. Otherwise, the return is free for you.

Not parcel things are picked them. Obligations to refund payments must be fulfilled within 30 days. The period begins with the dispatch of your revocation or thing for us with their receipt.

The right does not apply if you are not a consumer. A consumer is any natural person who enters into a transaction for a purpose that he neither commercial nor its independent vocational activity may be attributed.

End of revocation

§5 Compensation
1. The we offer price is subject to change, unless otherwise agreed. This particularly applies to subsequent deliveries.
2. It is part of the customer not entitled to the classification in a specific customer, price or discount group. There is no right to grant special conditions. They may be revoked at any time or changed without notice for any reason, unless they have been agreed in writing by both parties.
3. Always follow the day of the delivery rates are for entrepreneurs. These are exclusively in euros and are only valid for entrepreneurs from stock Rosenheim. The containing or still to be added sales tax is given in the relevant price list.
4. For consumers who confirmed we purchase price applies.
5. The customer when ordering by means of telecommunication, no additional costs.
6. We put the solvency of the customer ahead in the contract. If, between the time of the contract and the delivery against this concern, we are entitled to demand collateral before delivery up to the amount of the contract price or withdraw at their failure to perform the order. Further claims are reserved by us.
7. The acceptance of checks / bills of exchange is expressly reserved, but always occurs instead of payment only, not to fulfill.
8. For not approved by us, or not necessarily permitted by law our return policy, as well as those which are not due to the fault of us or not defective goods, flat-rate administrative costs amounting to 20% of the invoiced net value as agreed. The customer has to demonstrate lower costs.
9. The invoice amount is due in general at providing the product or service for the receipt by or the shipment to the customer for payment. A maximum of 30 days after the invoice date, the customer falls into arrears. Differing regulations are only valid if agreed in writing to be effective.
10. The consumer has to pay interest amounting to 5% above the base rate during the delay. The operator has to pay interest amounting to 8% above the base rate during the delay. Towards entrepreneurs we reserve the right to prove a higher damage caused by delay and assert.
11. The customer has the right to offset only if his counterclaims have been legally established or recognized by us. The customer can only exercise if his counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.
12. In commercial transactions, the customer can exercise a right leistungsverweigerndes or retention only on a claim that deserves indisputable or because of final determination.
13. To simplify our administrative costs, we provide our invoicing an instant collection (see 5.5). Unless this is done by direct debit or credit card, the customer bears the cost of by authorized service providers (eg. As banks or credit card companies) not made payments. For this purpose, at least falls, an amount of 15, - to € per payment has not been performed.
§6 Transfer of Risk
1. If the buyer is an entrepreneur, the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the goods with the delivery, the dispatch of purchase with the delivery of goods to the shipper, the carrier or otherwise to execute the dispatch person or institution to the buyer, especially when we took over the handling of the shipment, as well as its costs. Unless special agreement exists, the shipment takes place in the way we have chosen at its discretion. A desired by the customer shipping insurance has this complete itself. If delivery is delayed due to circumstances for which the contractor is responsible, the risk passes at the time of readiness for shipment to the contractor.
2. If the buyer is a consumer, the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the sold goes, including forwarding sale only with the delivery of the thing through to the consumer.
3. The handover is the same, if the consumer is in default of acceptance.
4. Quoted by us for delivery are noncommittal. This does not apply only if they are explicitly guaranteed or confirmed in writing. When exceeding a expressly granted by us delivery time of more than four weeks, a grace period of a further two weeks is considered adequate. Only after this cure period, the customer will be released from a purchase obligation. Any further rights are not for the customer.
5. Force majeure, labor disputes, strikes, lockouts, unforeseeable operational interruptions and other, arising after the conclusion of events that we are not responsible or may affect how well about late receipt of materials, be extended appropriately said of us, and assured delivery times, or give us the right to cancel the contract. The customer adult derive any further rights.
§7 Warranty
1. If the buyer is an entrepreneur, we provide for defects in the goods at our option by repair or replacement.
2. If the buyer is a consumer, is agreed on the following procedure taking our economic interests to correct a defect in the goods: For products worth less than 50,00 €, the customer can initially only demand replacement. If the value of goods € 50.00 first is us within a reasonable time an attempt to remedy to. Reasonable provision a rectification period of at least 20 working days. If the repair is not economically reasonable, the remedy is accomplished by replacement.
3. If the remedy fails, the customer (reduction) or cancellation of the contract may require (rescission) at his discretion reduce the remuneration. In such a situation the contract, especially with only minor defects, the customer has no cancellation is at.
4. Entrepreneurs must report obvious defects within a period of two weeks from receipt of the goods; otherwise the assertion of warranty claims is excluded. To comply timely dispatch. The entrepreneur bears the full burden of proof for all claims, in particular for the defect itself, for the time of discovery of the defect and the timeliness of the complaint. If the purchase is for the customer is a commercial transaction, it must examine our delivery immediately after receipt, as far as this is feasible in the normal course of business, and without delay, but recognizable defects within a period of one week after receipt in writing.
5. Consumers must contact us within a period of two weeks from the date on which the contractual condition of the goods has been found in writing of obvious defects. Decisive for the preservation of the period is the receipt of notification by us. If the consumer this information, go the guarantee rights two months after his discovery of the defect. This does not apply in cases of malice of the seller. The burden of proof for the time of discovery of the defect meets the consumer. the consumer was moved by inaccurate manufacturer statements to purchase the item, meets him for his decision to purchase the burden of proof. For used goods, the consumer bears the burden of defectiveness.
6. If the customer chooses because of a legal or material defect after a failed non-performance damages, the goods remain with the customer if this is reasonable. The compensation is limited to the difference between the purchase price and the value of the defective item. This does not apply if we have caused the breach of contract.
7. With regard to companies, the warranty period one year for consumers two years each beginning from delivery of goods. For consumers, the limitation period is two years from date of delivery. For used goods, the limitation period is one year from date of delivery. This does not apply if the customer has the defect does not appear to us in good time (see Fig. 7.4). The warranty periods are not extended by periods in which measures ensuring performed.
8. If the buyer is considered to be properties of the goods in principle only the manufacturer's product description as agreed. Public statements, claims or advertising by the manufacturer do not represent contractual quality of the goods.
9. If the customer receives defective assembly instructions / instructions for use, we are only obliged to furnish a faultless assembly instructions / instructions and this only if the defect in the assembly instructions / instructions on correct assembly / precludes proper use.
10. Warranty claims do not exist if they so are in a causal connection that the supplied manual / installation instructions are made, one not intended by the manufacturer overuse of the goods carried, improper modification / conversion of the delivered goods has been made or the goods are not in accordance with the treated with the manufacturer or has been used.
11. Guarantees in the legal sense are not the customer by us. Manufacturer warranties remain unaffected.
§8 Limitation of liability
1. In case of negligent breach of duty, our liability is limited to the to the type of goods provided, typical, direct average damage. This also applies to slightly negligent breaches of duty by our legal representatives or agents. With regard to companies, we are not liable for slightly negligent violations of minor contractual obligations.
2. The above limitations do not affect the customer's claims from product liability. Furthermore, the liability limitations do not apply to bodily and health or loss of life of the customer.
3. Damage claims by the customer due to a defect expire one year from date of delivery. This is not who we malice accused.
§9 Arranging travel
Kick Point Dive Maldives as a travel agent and not as an organizer, the general terms and conditions or the general travel conditions of the tour operator apply.
§10 Final provisions
1. The law of the Federal Republic of Germany. The provisions of the CISG shall not apply.
2. If the customer is a merchant, legal entity under public law or public special assets, exclusive jurisdiction is our registered office, Silincoa Neeloru Magu, K. Guraidhoo, South Male Atoll1 Rep. Of Maldives for all disputes arising from this contract. The same applies if the customer has no general jurisdiction in Germany or domicile or habitual residence at the time of action is not known.
3. Should individual provisions of the contract with the customer including these general terms and supplementary conditions should be totally or partly invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. The wholly or partially invalid provision shall then be replaced by an effective regulation the economic success of the invalid as closely as possible.

Divepoint-Maldives

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN Waterproof Sports Ltd.

§1 Allgemeines - Geltungsbereich
Die Geschäftsbedingungen gelten stets für sämtliche gegenwärtigen und zukünftigen Geschäftsbeziehungen; das heißt insbesondere auch dann, wenn sie nicht nochmals vereinbart werden oder der Kunde Angebote/Annahmen/Bestätigungen unter Hinweis auf seine Geschäftsbedingungen vornimmt, selbst wenn diese ergänzende zusätzliche Regelungen enthalten.
1. Abweichende, entgegenstehende oder ergänzende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunde werden, selbst bei Kenntnis, nicht Vertragsbestandteil, es sei denn, ihrer Geltung wird ausdrücklich schriftlich zugestimmt. Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen.
2. Verbraucher im Sinne der Geschäftsbedingungen sind natürliche Personen, mit denen in Geschäftsbeziehung getreten wird, ohne dass diesen eine gewerbliche, nebenberufliche oder selbstständige Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann. Unternehmer im Sinne dieser Geschäftsbedingungen sind natürliche oder juristische Personen oder rechtsfähige Personengesellschaften, mit denen in Geschäftsbeziehung getreten wird, die in Ausübung einer gewerblichen, nebenberuflichen oder selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handeln. Kunden im Sinne dieser Geschäftsbedingungen sind sowohl Verbraucher, als auch Unternehmer.
§2 Vertragsschluss
1. Unsere Angebote sind freibleibend. Irrtümer, Änderungen oder Druckfehler behalten wir uns ausdrücklich vor. Ein Zwischenverkauf von Waren, die zunächst als vorrätig angeboten werden, wird ausdrücklich vorbehalten.
2. Mit der Bestellung einer Ware erklärt der Kunde verbindlich, die bestellte Ware erwerben zu wollen. Wir sind berechtigt, aber nicht verpflichtet, das in der Bestellung liegende Vertragsangebot innerhalb von 2 Wochen nach Eingang bei uns anzunehmen. Die Annahme kann entweder schriftlich oder durch Auslieferung der Ware an den Kunden erklärt werden.
3. Bestellt der Verbraucher die Ware auf elektronischem Wege, werden wir den Zugang der Bestellung unverzüglich bestätigen. Die Zugangsbestätigung stellt noch keine verbindliche Annahme der Bestellung dar. Die Zugangsbestätigung kann nicht mit der Annahmeerklärung verbunden werden.
4. Der Vertragsschluss erfolgt unter dem Vorbehalt der richtigen und rechtzeitigen Selbstbelieferung durch unsere Zulieferer. Dies gilt nur für den Fall, dass die Nichtlieferung nicht von uns zu vertreten ist, insbesondere bei Abschluss eines kongruenten Deckungsgeschäftes mit einem unserer Zulieferer. Der Kunde wird über die Nichtverfügbarkeit der Leistung unverzüglich informiert. Die Gegenleistung wird unverzüglich zurückerstattet.
5. Teillieferungen bzw. Lieferungen von Mindermengen sind zulässig, soweit nicht anders vereinbart.
6. Nebenabreden sind möglich. Zur Sicherheit empfehlen wir diese schriftlich bestätigen zu lassen.
§3 Eigentumsvorbehalt
1. Bei Verträgen mit Verbrauchern behalten wir uns das Eigentum an der Ware bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des Kaufpreises vor. Bei Verträgen mit Unternehmen behalten wir uns das Eigentum an der Ware bis zur vollständigen Begleichung aller Forderung aus einer laufenden Geschäftsbeziehung vor. Bei fortlaufender Rechnung gilt das vorbehaltene Eigentum auch als Sicherung der Saldoforderung.
2. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die Ware pfleglich zu behandeln. Sofern Wartungs- und Inspektionsarbeiten erforderlich sind, hat der Kunde diese auf eigene Kosten regelmäßig durchzuführen.
3. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, uns einen Zugriff Dritter auf die Ware, etwa im Falle einer Pfändung oder einer anderen Beeinträchtigung unserer Rechte durch Dritte, insbesondere bei Beschädigungen oder Vernichtung der Ware unverzüglich mitzuteilen. Einen Besitzwechsel der Ware, sowie den eigenen Wohnsitzwechsel hat uns der Kunde unverzüglich anzuzeigen.
4. Wir sind berechtigt, bei vertragswidrigem Verhalten des Kunden, insbesondere bei Zahlungsverzug oder bei Verletzung einer Pflicht nach Ziffer 2 und 3 dieser Bestimmung, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und die Ware heraus zu verlangen.
5. Der Unternehmer ist berechtigt, die Ware im ordentlichen Geschäftsgang weiter zu veräußern, sofern er sich uns gegenüber nicht im Zahlungsverzug befindet. Er tritt uns bereits jetzt alle Forderungen in Höhe des Rechnungsbetrages mit sämtlichen Nebenabreden ab, die ihm durch die Weiterveräußerung gegen einen Dritten erwachsen. Wir nehmen die Abtretung an. Nach der Abtretung ist der Unternehmer zur Einziehung der Forderung ermächtigt. Wir behalten uns vor, die Forderung selbst einzuziehen, sobald der Unternehmer seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen nicht ordnungsgemäß nachkommt und in Zahlungsverzug gerät.
6. Die Be- und Verarbeitung der Ware durch den Unternehmer erfolgt stets im Namen und im Auftrag für uns, ohne dass uns hieraus Verbindlichkeiten/Verpflichtungen erwachsen. Erfolgt eine Verarbeitung mit uns nicht gehörenden Gegenständen, so werben wir an der neuen Sache das Miteigentum im Verhältnis zum Wert der von uns gelieferten Ware zu den sonstigen verarbeiteten Gegenständen vermischt/vermengt/verbunden werden.
§4 Widerrufsrecht bei Fernabsatzvertrag

Sie können Ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z. B. Brief, Fax, E-Mail) oder durch Rücksendung der Sache widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt frühestens mit Erhalt dieser Belehrung in Textform, jedoch nicht vor Erfüllung unserer Pflichten gemäß § 312e Abs. 1 Satz 1 BGB in Verbindung mit 3 BGB-Info V. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs oder der Sache. Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:

Waterproof Sports Pvt.Ltd.

Silincoa Neeloru Magu
K. Guraidhoo
South Male Atoll1
Rep. of Maldives
Managing Director Marcus Hauck
Mail info@divepoint-maldives.com

Widerrufsfolgen:

Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren, jedoch nicht vor Eingang der Ware beim Empfänger und auch nicht vor Erfüllung unserer Informationspflichten gemäß § 312c Abs. 2 BGB in Verbindung mit § 1 Abs. 1, 2 und 4 BGB-InfoV, sowie unserer Pflichten gemäß § 312e Abs. 1 Satz 1 BGB in Verbindung mit § 3 BGB-InfoV Können Sie uns die empfangene Leistung ganz oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren, müssen Sie uns insoweit ggf. Wertersatz leisten. Bei der Überlassung von Sachen gilt dies nicht, wenn die Verschlechterung der Sache ausschließlich auf deren Prüfung - wie sie Ihnen etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich gewesen wäre - zurückzuführen ist. Im Übrigen können Sie die Pflicht zum Wertersatz für eine durch die bestimmungsgemäß Ingebrauchnahme der Sache entstandene Verschlechterung vermeiden, indem Sie die Sache nicht wie Ihr Eigentum in Gebrauch nehmen und alles unterlassen, was deren Wert beeinträchtigt.

Paketversandfähige Sachen sind auf unsere Gefahr zurückzusenden. Sie haben die Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht und wenn der Preis der zurückzusenden Sache einen Betrag von 40 Euro nicht übersteigt oder wenn Sie bei einem höheren Preis der Sache zum Zeitpunkt des Widerrufs nicht die Gegenleistung oder eine vertraglich vereinbarte Teilzahlung erbracht haben. Anderenfalls ist die Rücksendung für Sie kostenfrei.

Nicht paketversandfähige Sachen werden bei ihnen abgeholt. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen erfüllt werden. Die Frist beginnt für Sie mit der Absendung Ihrer Widerrufserklärung oder der Sache, für uns mit deren Empfang.

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht, wenn Sie nicht als Verbraucher bestellen. Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu einem Zweck abschließt, er weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

§5 Vergütung
1. Der von uns angebotene Preis ist freibleibend, soweit nichts anderes vereinbart wurde. Dies gilt insbesondere für Nachlieferungen.
2. Es besteht seitens des Kunden kein Anspruch auf die Einstufung in eine bestimmte Kunden-, Preis- bzw. Rabattgruppe. Es besteht kein Anspruch auf gewährte Sonderkonditionen. Sie können ohne Angabe von Gründen jederzeit widerrufen oder geändert werden, sofern sie nicht schriftlich beiderseitig vereinbart wurden.
3. Für Unternehmer gelten stets die am Tage der Auslieferung geltenden Preise. Diese verstehen sich ausschließlich in Euro und gelten ausschließlich für Unternehmer ab Lager Rosenheim. Die enthaltende oder noch zu addierende Umsatzsteuer ist der jeweiligen Preisliste zu entnehmen.
4. Für Verbraucher gilt der von uns bestätigte Kaufpreis.
5. Dem Kunden entstehen bei Bestellung durch Nutzung der Fernkommunikationsmittel keine zusätzlichen Kosten.
6. Wir setzen die Zahlungsfähigkeit des Kunden bei Vertragsschluss voraus. Ergeben sich zwischen dem Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses und der Auslieferung hiergegen Bedenken, so sind wir berechtigt, vor Auslieferung Sicherheiten bis zur Höhe der Auftragssumme zu verlangen bzw. bei deren Nichterbringung vom Auftrag zurückzutreten. Weitergehende Ansprüche bleiben von uns vorbehalten.
7. Die Annahme von Schecks/Wechseln bleibt ausdrücklich vorbehalten, erfolgt jedoch stets nur zahlungshalber, nicht an Erfüllung statt.
8. Für nicht von uns genehmigte oder nicht zwingend durch Gesetz zulässige Rücksendungen an uns, sowie solche, die nicht auf ein Verschulden von uns oder nicht auf mangelhafte Ware zurückzuführen sind, gelten pauschalierte Verwaltungskosten in Höhe von 20 % des fakturierten Nettowertes als vereinbart. Dem Kunden steht der Nachweis geringerer Kosten zu.
9. Der Rechnungsbetrag ist generell bei Bereitstellung der Ware oder Dienstleistung zur Entgegennahme durch oder den Versand an den Kunden zur Zahlung fällig. Maximal 30 Tage nach Rechnungsdatum gerät der Kunde in Zahlungsverzug. Hiervon abweichende Regelungen gelten nur bei schriftlicher Vereinbarung als wirksam.
10. Der Verbraucher hat während des Verzugs die Geldschuld in Höhe von 5 % über dem Basiszinssatz zu verzinsen. Der Unternehmer hat während des Verzugs die Geldschuld in Höhe von 8 % über dem Basiszinssatz zu verzinsen. Gegenüber dem Unternehmer behalten wir uns vor, einen höheren Verzugsschaden nachzuweisen und geltend zu machen.
11. Der Kunde hat das Recht zur Aufrechnung nur, wenn seine Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt oder durch uns anerkannt wurden. Der Kunde kann ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur ausüben, wenn sein Gegenanspruch auf dem selben Vertragsverhältnis beruht.
12. Im kaufmännischen Verkehr kann der Kunde ein leistungsverweigerndes Recht oder Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur wegen einer Forderung ausüben, die ihm unbestreitbar oder aufgrund rechtskräftiger Feststellung zusteht.
13. Zur Vereinfachung unseres Verwaltungsaufwands betreiben wir bei Rechnungsstellung ein Sofortinkasso (siehe 5.5). Sofern dies durch Lastschriftverfahren oder Kreditkartenzahlung erfolgt, trägt der Kunde die Kosten für durch beauftragte Dienstleister (z. B. Banken oder Kreditkartengesellschaften) nicht vorgenommene Zahlungen. Hierfür fällt mindestens ein Betrag in Höhe von 15,- € pro nicht vorgenommener Zahlung an.
§6 Gefahrenübergang
1. Ist der Käufer Unternehmer, geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der Ware mit der Übergabe, beim Versendungskauf mit der Auslieferung der Ware an den Spediteur, den Frachtführer oder der sonst zur Ausführung der Versendung bestimmten Person oder Anstalt auf den Käufer über, insbesondere auch dann, wenn wir die Besorgung des Versands, sowie dessen Kosten übernommen haben. Soweit keine besondere Vereinbarung besteht, erfolgt der Versand in der von uns nach billigem Ermessen gewählten Art und Weise. Eine vom Kunden gewünschte Transportversicherung hat dieser selbst abzuschließen. Verzögert sich der Versand infolge von Umständen, die der Unternehmer zu vertreten hat, so geht die Gefahr im Zeitpunkt der Versandbereitschaft auf den Unternehmer über.
2. Ist der Käufer Verbraucher, geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der verkauften Sache auch beim Versendungsverkauf erst mit der Übergabe der Sache auf den Verbraucher über.
3. Der Übergabe steht es gleich, wenn der Verbraucher im Verzug der Annahme ist.
4. Von uns genannte Lieferfristen sind unverbindlich. Etwas anderes gilt nur dann, wenn sie ausdrücklich schriftlich als verbindlich zugesichert oder bestätigt werden. Bei einer Überschreitung einer von uns ausdrücklich zugesicherten Lieferfrist von mehr als vier Wochen gilt eine Nachlieferungsfrist von weiteren zwei Wochen als angemessen. Erst nach Ablauf dieser Nachlieferfrist wird der Kunde aus einer Abnahmepflicht entlassen. Darüber hinausgehende Rechte stehen dem Kunden nicht zu.
5. Höhere Gewalt, Arbeitskämpfe, Streiks, Aussperrung, unvorhersehbare Betriebsstörungen und sonstige, nach Vertragsschluss entstehenden Ereignisse, die wir nicht zu vertreten haben oder beeinflussen können, wie auch etwa verspäteter Materialeingang, verlängern angemessen die von uns genannten, auch zugesicherten Lieferfristen oder aber geben uns das Recht, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Dem Kunden erwachsen hieraus keine weitergehenden Rechte.
§7 Gewährleistung
1. Ist der Käufer Unternehmer, leisten wir für Mängel an der Ware zunächst nach unserer Wahl Gewähr durch Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung.
2. Ist der Käufer Verbraucher, so wird unter Berücksichtigung unserer ökonomischen Interessen zur Behebung eines Mangels der Ware folgende Vorgehensweise vereinbart: Bei Produkten im Wert unter 50,00 € kann der Verbraucher zunächst nur Ersatzlieferung verlangen. Übersteigt der Wert der Kaufsache 50,00 €, steht uns binnen angemessener Zeit zunächst ein Nachbesserungsversuch zu. Als angemessen gilt eine Nachbesserungsfrist von mindestens 20 Werktagen. Ist die Nachbesserung wirtschaftlich nicht zumutbar, erfolgt die Nacherfüllung durch Ersatzlieferung.
3. Schlägt die Nacherfüllung fehl, kann der Kunde grundsätzlich nach seiner Wahl Herabsetzung der Vergütung (Minderung) oder Rückgängigmachung des Vertrages (Rücktritt) verlangen. Bei einer nur geringen Vertragswidrigkeit, insbesondere bei nur geringfügigen Mängeln, steht dem Kunden jedoch kein Rücktritt zu.
4. Unternehmer müssen uns offensichtliche Mängel innerhalb einer Frist von zwei Wochen ab Empfang der Ware schriftlich anzeigen; andernfalls ist die Geltendmachung des Gewährleistungsanspruchs ausgeschlossen. Zur Fristwahrung genügt rechtzeitige Absendung. Den Unternehmer trifft die volle Beweislast für sämtliche Anspruchsvoraussetzungen, insbesondere für den Mangel selbst, für den Zeitpunkt der Feststellung des Mangels und für die Rechtzeitigkeit der Mängelrüge. Ist der Kauf auch für den Kunden ein Handelsgeschäft, so hat er unsere Lieferung unverzüglich nach Empfang, soweit dies nach ordnungsgemäßen Geschäftsgang tunlich ist, zu untersuchen und erkennbare Mängel unverzüglich, jedoch spätestens innerhalb einer Frist von einer Woche nach Empfang schriftlich anzuzeigen.
5. Verbraucher müssen uns innerhalb einer Frist von zwei Wochen nach dem Zeitpunkt zu dem der vertragswidrige Zustand der Ware festgestellt wurde, über offensichtliche Mängel schriftlich unterrichten. Maßgeblich für die Wahrung der Frist ist der Zugang der Unterrichtung bei uns. Unterlässt der Verbraucher diese Unterrichtung, erlöschen die Gewährleistungsrechte zwei Monate nach seiner Feststellung des Mangels. Dies gilt nicht bei Arglist des Verkäufers. Die Beweislast für den Zeitpunkt der Feststellung des Mangels trifft den Verbraucher. Wurde der Verbraucher durch unzutreffende Herstelleraussagen zum Kauf der Sache bewogen, trifft ihn für seine Kaufentscheidung die Beweislast. Bei gebrauchten Gütern trifft den Verbraucher die Beweislast für Mangelhaftigkeit der Sache.
6. Wählt der Kunde wegen eines Rechts- oder Sachmangels nach gescheiterter Nichterfüllung Schadensersatz, verbleibt die Ware beim Kunden, wenn ihm dies zumutbar ist. Der Schadensersatz beschränkt sich auf die Differenz zwischen Kaufpreis und Wert der mangelhaften Sache. Dies gilt nicht, wenn wir die Vertragsverletzung arglistig verursacht haben.
7. Gegenüber Unternehmen beträgt die Gewährleistungsfrist ein Jahr, bei Verbrauchern zwei Jahre, jeweils beginnend ab Ablieferung der Ware. Für Verbraucher beträgt die Verjährungsfrist zwei Jahre ab Ablieferung der Ware. Bei gebrauchten Sachen beträgt die Verjährungsfrist ein Jahr ab Ablieferung der Ware. Dies gilt nicht, wenn der Kunde uns den Mangel nicht rechtzeitig angezeigt hat (s. 7.4). Die Gewährleistungsfristen werden nicht durch Zeiträume verlängert, in denen Maßnahmen der Gewährleistung durchgeführt werden.
8. Ist der Käufer Unternehmer, gilt als Beschaffenheit der Ware grundsätzlich nur die Produktbeschreibung des Herstellers als vereinbart. Öffentliche Äußerungen, Anpreisungen oder Werbung des Herstellers stellen daneben keine vertragsgemäße Beschaffenheitsangabe der Ware dar.
9. Erhält der Kunde eine mangelhafte Montageanleitung/Gebrauchsanweisung sind wir lediglich zur Lieferung einer mangelfreien Montageanleitung/Gebrauchsanweisung verpflichtet und dies auch nur dann, wenn der Mangel der Montageanleitung/Gebrauchsanleitung der ordnungsgemäßen Montage/dem ordnungsgemäßen Gebrauch entgegensteht.
10. Gewährleistungsansprüche bestehen nicht, wenn sie in einem ursächlichen Zusammenhang damit stehen, dass die mitgelieferte Betriebsanleitung/Einbauanweisung nicht befolgt wurde, eine nicht vom Hersteller vorgesehene Überbeanspruchung der Ware erfolgte, eine unsachgemäße Änderung/Wandlung der gelieferten Ware vorgenommen wurde oder die gelieferte Ware nicht gemäß der Vorgaben des Herstellers behandelt oder benutzt wurde.
11. Garantien im Rechtssinne erhält der Kunde durch uns nicht. Herstellergarantien bleiben hiervon unberührt.
§8 Haftungsbeschränkungen
1. Bei leicht fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung beschränkt sich unsere Haftung auf den nach der Art der Ware vorgesehenen, vertragstypischen, unmittelbaren Durchschnittsschaden. Dies gilt auch bei leicht fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzungen unserer gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen. Gegenüber Unternehmen haften wir bei leicht fahrlässigen Verletzungen unwesentlicher Vertragspflichten nicht.
2. Die vorstehenden Haftungsbeschränkungen betreffen nicht die Ansprüche des Kunden aus Produkthaftung. Weiter gelten die Haftungsbeschränkungen nicht bei uns zurechenbaren Körper- und Gesundheitsschäden oder bei Verlust des Lebens des Kunden.
3. Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden wegen eines Mangels verjähren nach einem Jahr ab Ablieferung der Ware. Dies gilt nicht, wen uns Arglist vorwerfbar ist.
§9 Vermittlung von Reisen
Tritt Divepoint Maldives als Reisevermittler auf und nicht als Veranstalter, gelten die jeweiligen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen oder die Allgemeinen Reisebedingungen des jeweiligen Reiseveranstalters.
§10 Schlussbestimmungen
1. Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Die Bestimmungen des UN-Kaufrechts finden keine Anwendung.
2. Ist der Kunde Kaufmann, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich rechtliches Sondervermögen, ist ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag unser Geschäftssitz, Silincoa Neeloru Magu, K. Guraidhoo, South Male Atoll1 Rep. of Maldives. Dasselbe gilt, wenn der Kunde keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand in Deutschland hat oder Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlicher Aufenthalt im Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung nicht bekannt ist.
3. Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen des Vertrages mit dem Kunden einschließlich dieser Allgemeinen Geschäfts- und ergänzender Bedingungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird hierdurch die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt. Die ganz oder teilweise unwirksame Regelung soll sodann durch eine wirksame Regelung ersetzt werden, deren wirtschaftlicher Erfolg dem der unwirksamen möglichst nahe kommt.